Member News & Photos

Dr. Marty Garrett votes at LDA House

Dr. Calahan winner of the 2017 Prichard Research Competition

Dr. DeWitt's serving on the membership committee of SWSP


Dr. Gary DeWitt serving LSUSD Alumni Board

Dr. Marty Garrett volunteering with LAMOM

LSUSD perio residetns with Dr. Howell at LAMOM

Dr. Monroe Howell volunteering with LAMOM

Annual Meeting - Save the Date!!

Our next LSP Meeting will be July 14, 2018.

Click here for photos from our 2017 Meeting!

Our 2018 Sponsors



Member Login

Helpful Links
We encourage you to visit the American Academy of Periodontology website at for everything you need to know about periodontal health!