2019 - 2020 LSP MEMBERS

Dr. Kathy Abbott
Dr. Jeffery Azalone
Dr. Thomas Borders
Dr. Blaine Calahan
Dr. Gary DeWitt
Dr. James Finley
Dr. Eric Hebert
Dr. John Legleu
Dr. Thomas Mabry
Dr. Kenneth Markle
Dr. Murray Rabalais
Dr. Barry Radell
Dr. Raymond Steiner
Dr. Kristi Soileau
Dr. David Wilson
Our 2020 Sponsors


Member Login

Helpful Links
We encourage you to visit the American Academy of Periodontology website at www.perio.org for everything you need to know about periodontal health!